Node version lock implementation in NodeBundle
When you edit a node, and at the same time someone else edits the node, the node of the user who does the last save will be kept. With this new feature a message will be shown when someone else is editing the same page. When saving the node, a new version of the page will be saved.
Enable this feature by using:
kunstmaan_node: lock: enabled: true threshold: 35 #seconds, optional check_interval: 15 #seconds, optional